

## **Conference Office Bearer Nominations 2021**

- 1. Chair Elect of Conference post held for two years Lanarkshire LDC Nominates Christina Ferry
- 2. Treasurer Post held for Three years GG&C Nominates Elizabeth Glass (Current Treasurer)
- 3. Conference Auditors

Robert Sweeney (current post holder)

Kieran Fallon, MBE (current post holder)

Both are willing to stand again.

- 4. **Conference Agenda Committee Member** Lanarkshire Nominates Stewart Robertson Ayrshire and Arran Nominates Elaine Winter
- 5. UK LDC Delegate for 2021 (up to five delegates)

GG&C Nominates - Helen Dennison

A&A Nominates - Elaine Winter

6. **Conference Rep to SDPC** – Lanarkshire Nominates Hazel Hannigan

GG&C Nominates Clare Murphy

A ballot will be required.

 Two Representatives to the Board of Management of the Scottish Dental Fund, 2 Posts held for three years, deemed to have been elected by the Conference Agenda Committee in 2020 with two years left to serve (currently T Coia, J Law) Both are willing to stand again.

**2 representatives to the Board of Management of the Scottish Dental Fund** Posts held for three years (R McBurnie) and (D Harper). D Harper was elected for 12 months in 2020 by the Conference Agenda Committee to replace G McKirdy **Both are willing to stand again.**